Run The Jewels 2

Run The Jewels 2
Run The Jewels 2
Run The Jewels
Mass Appeal
Rok wydania:


Typ nośnika:
Termin realizacji:

Sprawdź dostępność

Numer katalogowy:


Produkt niedostępny

Opis płyty:

Run The Jewels, the super dynamic duo of El-P and Killer Mike, two of the most distinctive and celebrated names in rap, are set to release their sophomore album, Run The Jewels 2, on Mass Appeal Records.

In addition to being made available as a free download, it will be released on CD, 180gm Collector's Edition 2XLP and and across all digital platforms. The immensely anticipated album includes guests ranging from Zack de la Rocha to Travis Barker amongst others, but the duo maintains that the album is first and foremost about the creative partnership between the MCs themselves.


* Published By – Definitive Jux Music

* Published By – Aniyah's Music

* Published By – The Royalty Network

* Published By – Money Makes Me Dance

* Published By – Eussicise Entertainment

* Published By – Zack Word War Publishing

* Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.

* Published By – Songs Of Roc Nation Music

* Published By – In Souls

* Published By – Lady Kash Music

* Mastered At – Sterling Sound

* Recorded At – Sneaky Studios

* Recorded At – The Space Pit

* Recorded At – ALC Laboratories

* Recorded At – Cosmic Zoo

* Recorded At – The Post Studios

* Recorded At – Rare Book Room

* Recorded At – Night Hunter Studios

* Mixed At – Night Hunter Studios

* Phonographic Copyright (p) – Producto Mart, Inc.

* Copyright (c) – Producto Mart, Inc.

* Licensed To – Mass Appeal


* Art Direction [Art Production] – Mike Lukowski

* Artwork – Nicholas Gazin

* Booking [International] – James Rubin

* Booking [N. America] – Sam Hunt

* Legal – Elliot Resnik

* Management – Amaechi Uzoigwe, Joe Baker, Will Bronson

* Mastered By – Joe LaPorta

* Mixed By – Joey Raia

* Recorded By – Bradley Post, Leon Kelly, Little Shalimar, Nicolas Vernhes, Nocando, Simen Solvang

1. Jeopardy
2. Oh My Darling Don't Cry
3. Blockbuster Night Part 1
4. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (feat. Zack de la Rocha)
5. All My Life
6. Lie, Cheat, Steal
7. Early (feat. BOOTS)
8. All Due Respect (feat. Travis Barker)
9. Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10. Crown (feat. Diane Coffee)
11. Angel Duster

Rozumiem Używamy plików cookies w celu świadczenia usług, reklamy i statystyk.
Jeśli nie chcesz, by pliki cookies były zapisywane na Twoim dysku, zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki.